Board of Directors

Ken Green
Ken Green
President
Co-Founder
kgreen@coacharities.org

Steve Blankenship
Steve Blankenship
Director
Co-Founder
USMC (1973-1979)
sblankenship@coacharities.org

Curt Anderson
Curt Anderson
Executive Vice President, Treasurer
Co-Founder
President, The MacIntosh Company
USMC (1983-1990)
canderson@coacharities.org

Rick BartelsRick Bartels
Executive Vice President, Secretary
Program Manager
Abbott Laboratories
rbartels@coacharities.org

Mark Blackburn
Mark Blackburn
Director
Blackburn, Hunziker, Edge Insurance Agency
USAF (1971-1974)
mblackburn@coacharities.org

Mark Del Tosto picMark Del Tosto
Director
Battalion Chief, City of Columbus Division of Fire
U.S. Navy (1989-1992)
mdeltosto@coacharities.org

Mike ReedMike Reed
Director
Manager Corporate CyberSecurity
Nationwide Insurance Co.
U.S. Air Force, Ohio Air National Guard (retired)
mreed@coacharities.org